

New Zealand Gazette

WELLINGTON: THURSDAY, 6 OCTOBER 2005 — ISSUE NO. 173

2005 GENERAL ELECTION

ELECTION OF LIST CANDIDATES



Electoral Act 1993

2005 GENERAL ELECTION **ELECTION OF LIST CANDIDATES**

Pursuant to section 193 (5) (a) of the Electoral Act 1993, I declare the following list candidates to be elected:

ACT New Zealand

ROY, Heather Jean

Green Party

BRADFORD, Susan DONALD, Rodney David FITZSIMONS, Jeanette Mary KEDGLEY, Susan Jane LOCKE, Keith James STANTON TUREI, Metiria Leanne Agnes

Labour Party

BARKER, Richard John BEYER, Georgina CHOUDHARY, Ashraf CULLEN, Michael John FAIRBROTHER, Elwin Russell FENTON, Darien Elizabeth HARTLEY, Margaret Ann HEREORA, David Murray JONES, Shane Geoffrey MACKEY, Moana Lynore MORONEY, Suzanne Mary PARKER, David William PETTIS, Marjorie Jill RIRINUI, Michael Mita SAMUELS, Dover Spencer Peneha STREET, Maryan SUTTON, James Robert WILSON, Margaret Anne YATES, Dianne Fae

Dated at Wellington this 6th day of October 2005

DAVID HENRY, Chief Electoral Officer

National Party

AUCHINVOLE, Christopher John BENNETT, Paula Lee BLUE, Jacqueline Diane BLUMSKY, Mark Herbert BRASH, Donald Thomas CARTER, David Cunningham FINLAYSON, Christopher Francis GROSER, Timothy John GUY, Allen Nathan HENARE, Raymond Tau RICH. Katherine SIMICH, Clem Rudolph TE HEUHEU, Georgina Manunui WAGNER, Nicola Joanne WILKINSON, Catherine Joan WONG, Pansy WORTH, Richard Westwood

New Zealand First Party

BROWN, Peter Alfred DONNELLY, Brian John MARK, Ron Stanley PARAONE, Rewiti Pomare Kingi PETERS, Winston Raymond STEWART, Barbara Joy WOOLERTON, Robert Douglas

United Future New Zealand COPELAND, Gordon Frank TURNER, Judith Anne



